Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Saher Sharoon

Saher Sharoon

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saher Sharoon
"Very helpful team."
Profile photo of Susan Chan

Susan Chan

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Chan
"Michelle really helped me here at Emily Lee State Farm. She provided excellent customer service and really help me understand my insurance coverage! I highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of William Roberts

William Roberts

March 8, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by William Roberts
"I am posting this advice because of my recent experience with State Farm Insurance and the Emily Lee agency in Elkins Park. Without prior warning or subsequent explanation, State Farm increased my auto insurance three times in the space of a month; once for 20%. Months later I have received, at best, tepid explanations from the agency and the company, and still have not received a valid refund of premium or an explanation of their billing and rating practices. If you are insured by State Farm or use this agency I would suggest you review your association as my experience when needing assistance has been abysmal. This after having a flawless driving record for seven years. Facebook has a page based on the poor practices of this insurer."
Profile photo of OG Wilson

OG Wilson

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by OG Wilson
"Michelle did a excellent job of explaining my policy and providing additional discounts foe my insurance policy"
Profile photo of Philly Vaper

Philly Vaper

July 1, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Philly Vaper
"Called for a quote, way too expensive....."
Profile photo of James Catagnus Sr

James Catagnus Sr

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by James Catagnus Sr
"I truly believe that this is a master State Farm agency. Emily’s staff is knowledgeable, kind and caring. They believe that if you do good then good will come back to you in the form of referrals. If you are tired of the impersonal online format and those who use this media to state false statements , you should give this agency a try. You won’t be disappointed."
Profile photo of Samantha Phillips

Samantha Phillips

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Phillips
"In the 20 years that I have been dealing with Emily and Karen I have found what true professionalism means. Together they have almost 50 years in the insurance business. They have never forgotten how much it means to truly care about their customers. They treat everyone with respect and care. The Agency has proven its worth over the years and still has that personal touch."
Profile photo of Karen Catagnus

Karen Catagnus

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Catagnus
"Emily Lee’s State Farm is truly one of the best State Farm agencies that I know. Emily, Karen, Saher , Daniel and Jung are very professional and go that extra mile when it comes to rates and outstanding customer service. Over the years they have had so many grateful customers. It is all about caring for our customers and giving them the personnel touch !"
Profile photo of Dana Carter

Dana Carter

December 6, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Dana Carter
"I have been a customer for over 15 years. State farm dropped my car insurance through their own error as proven by Lexis Nexis. They agreed to reinstate my policy for 3x the original quote and when I attempted to get the situation rectified, Emily Lee's secretary I think her name was Karen (an old White woman with a voice like she smokes a lot of cigarettes), Karen called me bipolar. I immediately canceled all but one policy after the conversation with Karen. My remaining home owners insurance was just canceled by an error on state farms side. My mortgage company had to call Emily twice to get this solved. Do not use this agent unless she fired Karen."
Profile photo of David Friedman

David Friedman

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David Friedman
"Great team. Super responsive."
Profile photo of Warren P.

Warren P.

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Warren P.
"For the best motorcycle insurance around i would go to Emily-lee state farm!!!!!! My go to person is Karen👍👍👍🏍🏍🏍🙏 she has always looked out for me!! "Before &after my cycle accident Bike Life!!REAL TALK."
Profile photo of Katrina Thomas

Katrina Thomas

December 31, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Thomas
"I have been a customer of this agent for over 12 years. I overall love State Farm and have never experienced any problems. I had my first car accident in 2003, my car was immediately repaired and the situation was handled professional. However, after another accident years later, which was deemed my fault I had to switch to another company because of the 3 year penalty added onto my insurance. I could not afford to stay with this company. Once that time frame expired, I returned back to this State Farm agency. I also filed a homeowner's claim and with the assistance of a public adjuster I received a check to repair several damages in my home. Emily Lee sends birthday and Christmas cards every year to me, which is a testament of how much they care about their customers. I reviewed the other negative reviews and I hope this office has taken steps to rectify any matters pertaining to the privacy of customers."
Profile photo of Wynnae .campbell

Wynnae .campbell

October 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Wynnae .campbell
"Great!!!!🤗🤗🤗"
Profile photo of 828 Management Investment Group

828 Management Investment Group

July 3, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by 828 Management Investment Group
"Called for quotes they never returned my call and acted as if I never called when I call to get a update days later. I would hate to believe it’s a level of racial profiling."
Profile photo of Easy Wholesale

Easy Wholesale

December 7, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Easy Wholesale
"She is very kind."
Profile photo of Haewook Lee

Haewook Lee

November 23, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Haewook Lee
"I had to deal with a poor customer service all along while I had my auto policy. On top of that, when we were switching the carrier and gave them the notice, their attitude changed immediately. Very rude. I would never recommend them to anyone else."
Profile photo of Jeanine W

Jeanine W

September 28, 2018

4  out of  5 rating by Jeanine W
"Used to have progressive...never again! Emily Lee is great! Have been using her for several years and she has been working with me even in hard times, I would highly recommend her office. GREAT SERVICE!!!"
Profile photo of Alexis C.

Alexis C.

May 15, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Alexis C.
"Had to deal with this agent with my company. Awful, rude and deceitful."
Profile photo of Tee Sherese

Tee Sherese

April 26, 2016

1  out of  5 rating by Tee Sherese
"I'm looking to switch agents as type this out. I couldn't post this without providing a star."
Profile photo of LuSid Records

LuSid Records

March 30, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by LuSid Records
"Wonderful office and person for that matter and concerned about more than money. Emily took the time to understand what I needed rather than wanted and made sure I left happy. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Hai Qing

Hai Qing

September 23, 2014

1  out of  5 rating by Hai Qing
"I purchased the auto insurance from her last year. After I paid, she never answer any emails or phone call. Her service is not really helpful nor professional."